Three Out of Five   Leave a comment

 One, two and four of the passed five days my legs cramped in the morning.    Having worked to make a Kung-Fu of my own I had gotten into physiology.  My take on cramps such as Charlie Horses is it is a means to developing the muscle.  If you develop in this way your muscle group now has a greater tolerance. 

 The Kung-Fu was frameworked on squirrels.  With a basis in squirrels I could frame principles, theories, philosophies-ish. 

 Short version I would normally allow the cramp to subside.  But it took seven minutes this time And I broke out early.

Posted January 27, 2012 by noknowhips in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

