Alignment   Leave a comment

There’s more to my legs than severe arthritis–stuff between bones at articulations is not there anymore.  There’s a turning of my right leg clockwise.  I am working on my third pair of shoes with the heel breaking through the back inside of the shoe–my heel inside pushes forward to my shoe more-so-than pushing into the foot.

I make adjustments to my legs having realized it’s about string tautness.  I could press one -as with cutting hair to not pull on the head.  [I had an interest to make my own Kung-Fu and addressed it and called it Squirrel.  Doing this I looked into things and got impressions].  I  had bee pushing at my thigh not realizing it was off from the bone.  Now when I work with the thigh I sould keep in mind the alignment-not that it is forward as normal, but that the front is at two o’clock making any pushing straight (noon) is actually sideways.  Skewed manipulation might bring-on sheering.

 

I have made affects to my walking, just should keep at the comprehension for sustained and repeatable walking greater than a few seconds.  But sooooo nice is the relief and a joy when it seems to even momentarily work significantly better.

 

Ernie Moore Jr.

Posted April 30, 2013 by noknowhips in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

