Ic Draw 2 Faces Face 9 EMJsignasc   Leave a comment

Ic Draw 2 Faces Face 9 EMJsignasc

These are how I will learn better drawing. Using the digital photograph Face 9, I followed my procedure: outline light or outline dark, use enough strokes to translate the image, Avoid detail–one stroke too many ruins the entire draw. Do a completely new draw and go farther, rather than ruining the earlier draw. Each draw is a work in itself. Although here I would photograph a point, then do more to the drawing-photograph, draw then I might get to come-back to an earlier more preferred direction where as drawing over draw looses me earlier pieces.-Ernie Moore Jr.

Leave a Reply

