IC CM Image within an Image:Older Man (Wizard) EMJ   Leave a comment

camera motion image capture resembling a face perhaps a wizard EMJ

This image capture is from a previously posted Camera Motion piece–IC CM Faces with Hats EMJcrsigsc. Potentially an image resembling an older man perhaps in a hood.  My first thought was Wizard. I would study drawing of this from the original piece.  Crop of a crop, I would do my Accidental Arts thing-learning of the strokes of this Image within an Image piece.This is one of the most defined Image Capture of my work I’ve seen yet.-Ernie Moore Jr.

Posted July 28, 2014 by noknowhips in art, faces, image within an image, photography, posters

Leave a Reply

