Ghost-like Photography–:Family Gathering EMJ   Leave a comment

photo digital image within an image resembling a ghostly family gathering EMJ

 

I shoot many shots.  I offload the images.  I’m only now going through the folders.  I think this is a camera motion of black acrylic strokes.  I’d found making strokes but not trrying to paint an image I might get Accidental Art.  Images better than I could draw from which I would learn to draw.This piece seems stereotypically ghostly.  One might make-out figures that seem as children and perhaps that seem as adults.  Because of the quantity f person figures I thought of this as a Family Gathering.

 

Ernie Moore Jr.

 

Leave a Reply

