IC AB Blue Bird bottom 3rd p EMJ   Leave a comment

photodigital of alphabet declination AB Blue Bird bottom of third page E M J

This photodigital is of the bottom of the third page AB Blue Bird.  There’s Pegasus, horse legs, unicorn tail and horse tail and hind quarter.-Ernie Moore Jr.

I still have not picked out an icon for letter “A.”  I might not have wanted to pick from just what I knew only to find out more and regret my choice or have to scrap what I have for a more reasonable selection.  I might be looking at all I can for what I understand and choosing from that.-Ernie Moore Jr.

A review or establishment of the overall shapes allows me to theorize more quickly once I start selecting.  I might have already done some selecting. but I seem to have gone on to section analysis of the subjects.-Ernie Moore Jr.

Leave a Reply

