IC AB Blue Bird top 5th p EMJ   Leave a comment

photodigital alphabet declination AB Blue Bird top fifth p E M J

This photodigital is the top of page five of my alphabet declination AB Blue Bird.  These drawings/writings start with the subject of Lipazzan.  Part of what I associate with that subject is the rider in uniform, the hats for military service or nationality.The uniform is too detailed for this size drawing and an package normal ink pen.  One mark of a Lipizzan is the breed signature trained moves.  I picked a jump with hind double kick. This does have the showings of alphabet declination.  I go to minimalizing and stroke continuity–A stroke used in communication should have a level looking the same, within the environment of the same circumstances.  My wavy lines should cross midland very near the same percentage of the point-to-point length every stroke-to have a standard.  Also, we can see I use different placements.  I’m going to say placements are areas or local area zones within the framework of the icon.-Ernie Moore Jr.

A letter of this sort should be complex enough to retain characteristics of the subject and designed to be duplicated within a few seconds for writing to be convenient.  It seems to be a balance of maximum that can be done soon enough.  This is My ceiling.- Ernie Moore Jr.

This goes from forelegs, aftlegs, tail; I adjust the tail lengthening and curving-then shortening almost to just being an extension of the body (which reduces number of strokes). Or lose the tail having only the legs connected by body.  I later incorporate a stroke to represent the horse head. Eventually there’s the rider.  Then all legs distinct with one curving stroke for head, body, And tail.  This is me thinking ahead.  Looking for a good form to lose parts while being a reasonable useful usable icon/figure. Doing a rearing horse or horse and rider gets me thinking of images I think of as Sanskrit.-Ernie Moore Jr.

Next set is Dolphin dorsal fin possibly pectoral, on to pectoral above water.  Interesting that I go to horse ear-which I think resembles a fin out of the water.-Ernie Moore Jr.

I have enough to pick or print my more settled thoughts.  The horse ear is the “A.”-Ernie Moore Jr

Leave a Reply

