IC CM Tree Raining Light On The Ocean EMJ +   Leave a comment

photodigital camera motion image capture resembling raining light on the ocean water. E M J

This photodigital Camera Motion Image Capture photography pulling light-stretching light looked to me like rain hitting water.  Yet, it also looked like waves or surf.  There’s also the look of a film negative.-Ernie Moore Jr.

I stopped photographing near October 2014 because I was Preparing to hang works in a  show I signed-up for a year earlier.  But got verified within two weeks of the show start date.  I’ve posted muchly all of the obvious images from my camera files.  I’m about to clear my computer of them when I verify I have copies of the source photodigitals.-Ernie Moore Jr.

I was pinning my finances on making good with sales to help me through.  A ravamp of the website dot dot dot.-Ernie Moore Jr.

I find wonder in photography as I do photography.  I looked it up for my exclusivity.  Someone else is known for deliberate camera motion or intentional camera motion but most of that and modern-current photographers don’t have my scope.  I leave-out out of focus/blurry images and go for Images within Images and just strikingly powerful, Wonderful, Lovely images pulling light-stretching light.-Ernie Moore Jr.

My School of Photography–Camera Motion Image Capture catching on might be nice[No, it’s not a school per se as I’m the only one doing it Like I do it with my vastness of effect.  But should others emulate repeat or copy/follow the avenues I’m traveling I suppose it might be considered the School of Ernie Moore Jr Camera Motion Image Capture.  Or Image Capture Ernie–I.C.E./ICE  or Image Capture Photography–I.C. Photography/IC Photography [Alluding to a nickname– Ice Man, Ernie Ice Man Moore Jr. From NBC news]…I’d like to be the only one but it’s duplicateable-ish I can only hope for credit as a source-originator…something along that line perhaps.  I tried to run this through before someone with better marketing and more distribution copied my stylings and profited from, what for me was a discovery.  My marketing understanding is what it is.  I hope some day my work would be world renown.  But it starts here, with you and any few who find value in my works.  We all have something we’re doing.  I really like my Camera Motion thing-Image within an Image-Accidental Art [which I’ll start referring to as Discovered Art.-Ernie Moore Jr.].

I appreciate you indicating something that speaks to you or your work.  I enjoy our relationship and have no doubt that more than us will have pleasure/enjoyment/solace, at looking at what I’ve done.-Ernie Moore Jr.

For now I’ll list my big good camera to get money for the short term.  Some month I’ll get a new smaller camera without lint in the lens nor a broken lens cover.  And make more wonderful iconic works -Ernie Moore Jr.

Leave a Reply

