IC CM NDM Sisters EMJ   Leave a comment

Camera Motion Image Capture of a painting Star Gaze by Neal Delano Martineau-image within an image-girls--sisters E M J

Photodigital Camera Motion Image Capture pulling light-stretching light of a photo-image of a painting Star Gaze by Neal Delano Martineau. Image within an Image, one might see figures resembling images of girls,little girls…I called this sisters.  I saw different figures the second  and later times.  Concerned with being targeted as having girls on the brain (worse yet little girls),  This was a piece with something to it.  Not for the painting’s artist as it lacks structure perhaps, but for my initial interest in all this-Accidental Art/Discovered Art to have a source for a database to draw-upon for improving my sketching-drawing.  I should include an attempt to use the structure I notice in the photodigital at the end of this entry [Note:I have to stop keystroking and put pen to paper  to further that].-Ernie Moore Jr.

I’ll publish this then work on the drawing then have that as my next submittal might work.-Ernie Moore Jr.

Leave a Reply

