IC CM Tree Bamboo Painting EMJ   Leave a comment

photodigital Image Capture Camera Motion Tree Impression of Bamboo Painting E M J

 

This photodigital Camera Motion Image Capture pulling light-stretching light seemed to me to resemble a Zen painter’s work or Japanese painting of bamboo.  There might seem to be faces with or without hoods.  But I mostly like the feel of soft.  The soft of Dark.-Ernie Moore Jr.

Some evenings I get to see an evening sky.  There’s only two trees, really (there is a grouping close-by).  I was photographing just as Image Capture, but started to realize how to set my big/fancy camera for camera motion.  I decided a scene could be impressionist style camera motion.-Ernie Moore Jr.

 

 

Leave a Reply

